Les membres de la F.E.C.E.C.

Mme-Antonella Allegrini

antonella.allegrini@bancaditalia.it

Italie

M. Angel Bartolomé

Vice-Président

angelbartolome@accam.es

Espagne

M. Luis Botelho

luis.botelho@snqtb.pt

Portugal

M. Pedro Brito

Pedro.brito@snqtb.pt

Portugal

M. Giovanni Cifoni

Italie

Mme Eva Cozar

Secrétaire-Générale

evacozar@accam.es

Espagne

M. Yves Guerif

SGA chargé-communication

yvesnguerif@nicolas-guerif.com

France

Mme Alicja Jedrych

alicja.jedrych@wp.pl

Pologne

M. Yvon Le.Goffic

Trésorier

ylegoffic49@gmail.com

France

M. Maxime Legrand

Président

maxime.legrand@fecec.eu

France

M. Paulo Marcos

Vice-Président

paulo.marcos@snqtb.pt

Portugal

Mme Antonia Mota

antonia.mota@snqtb.pt

Portugal

Mme Anna Oprocha-Piech

organizacjadialog2005@wp.pl

Pologne

M. Pier-Paolo Pancaldi

Trésorier Adjoint

m.g.pancaldi@libero.it

Italie

M. Pierre Pirson

SGAchargé-relations-européennes

pierre.pirson@fecec.eu

Belgique

Mme Martine Quinteyn

martine.quiteyn@bnpparibasfortis.com

Belgique

Mme Christine Ribes

christine.ribes@bpmed.fr

France

Mme Camille Schmitt

camille.a.schmitt@socgen.com

France

M. Lucien Valverde

lucien.valverde@snecgc.fr

France

Retrouvez-nous sur les réseaux sociaux

Une question ?